Class includes: Basic Handgun Safety, Home Defense Fundamentals, Situational Awareness and Ohio CCW law.
This course meets the State of Ohio CCW requirements of 6 hours classroom & 2 hours range time.
Use our guns, our ammo, or bring your own gun and ammo (Restrictions do apply).
*No drugs or alcohol in the classroom!
*No guns or live ammo in classroom!
*All magazines must be empty!
Vis and MasterCard Accepted
($65.00 / hour if you bring your own gun and ammo). Student pays for the range.
No Refunds... especially on no call no shows.
However, you can reschedule with a 72 hour notice and a re-scheduling fee of $35.00
Group Rates do Apply (Restrictions also apply)
Learn the skills needed to survive a mass shooting.
Add a footnote if this applies to your business